Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:
  • 1

TOPIC: Erreur base de donnés bloqué Error Database locked

Erreur base de donnés bloqué Error Database locked 10 years 8 months ago #5573

Bonjour.

Je débute sur Proview et je suis bloqué par ce message:

Hi

I'm learning how to use proview with the getting started guide, but i'm blocked by this message:



L'image provient d'un message qui a déjà été posté sur le forum, mais je n'ai pas compris comment résoudre le problème.

Cordialement.

This foto come from an other topic in this forum but i don't understand the solution.

Thanks.
Last Edit: 10 years 8 months ago by Talbourdet Julien.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Re: Erreur base de donnés bloqué Error Database locked 10 years 7 months ago #5579

  • brunad
  • brunad's Avatar
  • OFFLINE
  • Gold Boarder
  • Posts: 247
  • Thank you received: 48
  • Karma: 11
Bj.

Remove lock !

A+

Bruno
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Re: Erreur base de donnés bloqué Error Database locked 10 years 4 months ago #5799

  • Pravinkumar
  • Pravinkumar's Avatar
  • OFFLINE
  • Junior Boarder
  • Posts: 28
  • Karma: 0
How to remove lock?If i click on remove lock nothing is happening..What should i do????

/Pravinkumar
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Re: Erreur base de donnés bloqué Error Database locked 10 years 4 months ago #5800

  • brunad
  • brunad's Avatar
  • OFFLINE
  • Gold Boarder
  • Posts: 247
  • Thank you received: 48
  • Karma: 11
Hi.

(First, perhaps you could say hello like me)
(Second, your are on the French language section of the forum, so you may speak French)

It seems you are brand new do Proview, learning curve is long, you have to be patient and keep your self control.